Skip to main content

Contact Us

DOWNTOWN MOBILE ALLIANCE

Phone: 251-434-8498

BID Hotline: 251-327-7233

MAILING ADDRESS

P.O. Box 112
Mobile, AL 36601

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

261 Dauphin Street
Mobile, Alabama 36602

FACEBOOK ADDRESS

https://www.facebook.com/DowntownMobileAlliance

STAFF CONTACTS

Elizabeth Stevens, President & CEO
estevens@downtownmobile.org

Frederick Rendfrey, Downtown Economic Development Director
fred@downtownmobile.org

Carol Hunter, Communications Director
chunter@downtownmobile.org

Jessica White, Office Manager
jwhite@downtownmobile.org 

Linda Bowles, Executive Assistant
lbowles@downtownmobile.org

Maggie Ferguson, Marketing Coordinator
mferguson@downtownmobile.org

Clayton Ratledge, BID Services Manager
cratledge@downtownmobile.org

 

 

COMMENTS AND FEEDBACK

 

You may also provide comments or feedback to us via our Online Comments form