About Us

Contact Us


The Downtown Mobile Alliance

Phone: 251-434-8498
Fax: 251-434-8538

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 112
Mobile, AL 36601

Physical Address:

261 Dauphin Street
Mobile, Alabama 36602

Staff Contacts:

Elizabeth Stevens, President & CEO
estevens@downtownmobile.org

Frederick Rendfrey, Downtown Economic Development Director
fred@downtownmobile.org

Amanda Jones, Finance Director
ajones@downtownmobile.org

Carol Hunter, Communications Director
chunter@downtownmobile.org

Tracie Strickland, Program Coordinator
tstrickland@downtownmobile.org

Clayton Ratledge, BID Services Manager
cratledge@downtownmobile.org

Karrie Maurin, Director of Design
kmaurin@downtownmobile.org

FaceBook Address:

https://www.facebook.com/DowntownMobileAlliance

Comments and Feedback:

You may also provide comments or feedback to us via our Online Comments form:

*Name:
*Email:
Comments:
*CAPTCHA: